The Nikon D7000 has arrived

I am beyond excited that I now have in my possession the new Nikon D7000!

D7000 Camera

A Few Key Features:
16.2 MP CMOS Sensor
High ISO sensitivity: offers low noise while providing excellent detail in low light
Full HD Video and in camera editing

The full review can be found at dpreview.

This is my first fore into the world of DSLR photography. But as you can see below, the quality of images even just on the auto setting is fantastic. You can finally see that Papi is brindle colored and not black.

Papi

Papi

Today I’m off to my first digital photography class so expect to see some amazing pictures soon! Anyone that would like to have pictures taken of their kids, pets, projects or clothes (you know who you are) let me know. I need to practice and start developing a portfolio! đŸ˜€

About designnsuch

I am a just turned thirty, diy maven in the midst of a major home renovation.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Nikon D7000 has arrived

  1. courtney says:

    i’ll be the first in line. (i know who I am!!) ahaha

Leave a Reply

