Little People Photography

In order to get some more use out of my camera and give my main model Papi (my french bulldog) a break, I offered to take pics of my friends and fam. Yesterday, little Preston was one of the volunteers. He’s so cute!!

 

 

Preston

 

Preston on the yellow slide

 

I had two other mini models, Jack and Max. I’ll post photos of those cuties tomorrow.

About designnsuch

I am a just turned thirty, diy maven in the midst of a major home renovation.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

