Trina Turk for Schumacher Fabric Love

I fell in love with the curtains in the picture below that was featured on Joss & Main.

My heart raced and I thought, I’ve found fabulous curtains and they’re on sale!! Not so much, just the pillows were on sale and the cruel truth is that I can’t find the curtains. Just the fabric. It’s the Peacock Print from Trina Turk for Schumacher indoor outdoor collection.

I think the punch color way would work better in my bedroom or anywhere in my house for that matter. Except for the gym.

The other crimp in my curtain plan is that Schumacher only sells to the trade. Though, technically I am in the trade with Fabio’s construction company. I haven’t gotten that far yet. I’m looking for an easier route, like maybe a crafty Etsy seller who has already whipped up some curtains in this fabric.
Does anyone know where I might find some curtains made up in this fabulous fabric??
About designnsuch

I am a just turned thirty, diy maven in the midst of a major home renovation.
This entry was posted in Decor, The Great Renovate and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Trina Turk for Schumacher Fabric Love

  1. Scott says:

    I’ll bet you could find someone who could sew them for you on Craig’s List; that person would be “in the trade” so could buy the fabric (there’s always a way around that…)

  2. designnsuch says:

    Good idea, Scott. I haven’t used Craig’s List for things like that. I’ll have to give it a whirl!

  3. I LOVE Trina Turk’s fabric ! I own a drapery workroom and would “whip up” some of these for you !

Leave a Reply

