Photography for Sale

I don’t talk much about my photography here on the blog; strange I know. If you haven’t been over to my photography site be sure to check it out. I do mainly portrait and nature photography, but I also do fashion photography.I’ve been updating the site recently so the alignment is slightly off. Please excuse the appearance during construction, lol! 

I just started selling prints of my fine art nature photography which are mainly waterlily shots that were taken in our pond. 🙂  The picture below is being donated to a local charity for an event they’re having.

Waterlily Print

Help me spread the word by forwarding this to a friend or liking KP Photography on Facebook.

About designnsuch

I am a just turned thirty, diy maven in the midst of a major home renovation.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

