Beautiful Nature

It’s been raining here for about a week straight. Yesterday morning there was a brief break between downpours and everything was covered in beautiful water drops. So I grabbed my camera and started shooting away. Below are my favorites.

macro nature photography

macro flower photography

We even had a surprise visitor. All of a sudden Fabio said “grab your camera, hurry up! There’s a falcon or a hawk on the fence!” Of course I had my 50mm lens on the camera. I grabbed a quick shot for proof and then changed the lens. I was shooting through our film covered windows because we didn’t want to scare him away by opening the door.

HawkWe thought it was super cool. Anyways, enjoy the rest of your Monday!

About designnsuch

I am a just turned thirty, diy maven in the midst of a major home renovation.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

